Any rating (and any "name" or comment you submit with it) is saved in our database so that we can provide it to the community to give insight into the water quality at that establishment. If you do not want this saved, then please do not submit a rating.
Your rating information is also saved to your device (and/or the cloud based on the cloud backup settings you've chosen for our app and your device) so that we can tell you your ratings when you visit a location.
We use a one-way (non-reversible) hash of your device ID to identify you, but we do not save the device ID or the hash.
We save, transmit, or distribute no other information.